2010 Junior All Stars announced

Posted by RRR on Mar 10, 2010 at 10:48am | Page Views: 2,285

Per the Indianapolis Star, the 2010 Indiana Junior All Star teams are as follows:

2010 Indiana Junior All-Stars

1. Lacia Gorman- Fort Wayne Elmhurst
2. Jama Sharp- Mooresville
3. Mallory Ladd- Evansville Memorial
4. Torrie Thornton- Carmel
5. Akyah Taylor- Elkhart Memorial
6. Bria Goss- Ben Davis

1. Amanda Corral- Hobart
2. Liza Clemons- Fort Wayne Elmhurst
3. Kelly Hopkins- Kokomo
4. Claire Holba- Chesterton
5. Jessica Valley- McCutcheon
6. Jessica Carr- Hamilton Heights

1. Hannah Douglas- Pendleton Heights
2. Courtney Larson- Columbus North
3. Shelbie Justice- Rushville
4. Kaila Hulls- Bloomington South
5. Julia Henson- Plainfield
6. Liz Stratman- Heritage Christian

You must be logged in to post a comment.