Coaching Changes

 Last updated: November 1, 2011

Archives: 2010-11

If you are aware of an opening or hiring not yet listed here, please send it to Jeff Marlow at Thanks!

High School Varsity Openings

School – Class
Conference Departing Hired
Arlington – 4A Indianapolis Stephanie Keller  Phil Washington
Avon – 4A Hoosier Crossroads Steve Drabyn  David Cupp
Bellmont – 3A Northeast Hoosier Tory Fuelling  Andy Heim
Ben Davis – 4A Metropolitan Stan Benge  Joe Lentz
Bishop Chatard – 3A Independent Bill Silvey  Kevin Sweeney
Blackford – 3A Central Indiana Bruce Ruble  Tom Lindsey
Caston – 1A Midwest Richard Scully Carl Davis
Central Noble – 2A Northeast Corner Creighton Burns  Lynford Yoder
Clarksville – 2A Mid-Southern Troy Mitchell  
Clinton Central – 2A Hoosier Heartland Richard Grimes  Chad Wetz
Cloverdale – 2A West Central Tom Anderson Matthew Langdon
Crawfordsville – 3A Sagamore Gary Linn Tony Thomas
Crown Point – 4A Duneland Mike Cronkhite  Annie Equihua
Delta – 3A Hoosier Heritage Tod Windlan  Marty Daniel
Eastern Hancock – 2A Independent Lindsey Roberson Jeremy Powers
Elkhart Memorial – 4A Northern Lakes Larry Fielstra  Steve Scott
Evansville Bosse – 3A Southern Indiana Angie Oliver  
Evansville North – 4A Southern Indiana Corey Simon  Annette Combs
Evansville Reitz – 4A Southern Indiana John Schellenberg  
Floyd Central – 4A Hoosier Hills Joe Voelker  Kirk Hamsley
Frankton – 2A  Central Indiana  Stephan Hamaker Dean Riddle
Garrett – 2A Allen County Dan Feagler  Bob Lapadot
Hamilton Heights – 3A Mid-Indiana Kurt Ogden  Tod Windlan
Hammond Clark – 3A Great Lakes Athletic Nikki Bergman  Randy Nisen
Hammond Morton – 3A Great Lakes Athletic  Phillip Taylor Tom Haluska
Hammond Noll – 2A Greater South Shore  Doug Robertson  Vanita Gary
Heritage Hills – 3A Pocket Mike Guth  Kim Brown
Huntington North – 4A North Central Kelly Jones  BreAnne Dyer
Indianapolis Arsenal Tech – 4A IPS Reginald White Stephanie Keller
Lawrenceburg – 3A Eastern Indiana Abby Friend Bill Snyder
Lawrence North – 4A Metropolitan Kevin Sweeney Jim Etherington
Jeffersonville – 4A Hoosier Hills Chad Gilbert  Jana Costner
John Glenn – 3A Northern State John Willoughby  Kyle Amor
Madison – 3A Hoosier Hills Tony Harl  Willie Humes
Michigan City Marquette – 1A Greater South Shore  Rob Smith Jordan Gallas
Muncie Central – 3A North Central  Kaye Harrell Lisa McDonald-Blalock
New Albany – 4A Hoosier Hills  Amanda Carmichael  Tammy Geron
New Castle – 4A North Central  Curt Bell  Roger Miller
North Central (Indianapolis) – 4A Metropolitan Alan Vickrey  DeeAnn Ramey
North Miami – 2A Three Rivers Nathan Stauffer Ryan DeMien
North Newton – 2A Greater South Shore Julie Decker  Bob Gonczy
Owen Valley  – 3A Western Indiana Steve Goddard  Todd York
Princeton – 3A Big Eight Jim Thompson  Charles Mair
Randolph Southern – 1A Mid-Eastern Shane Osting Jerimy Stephan
South Adams – 2A Allen County Brandon Bradley  Andy Brown
South Bend Adams – 4A Northern Indiana Steve Scott  Leon Scott Jr.
South Bend Riley – 4A Norhtern Indiana Sharon McBride  Mark Foreman
South Knox – 2A Blue Chip C. J. Carie  Scott Henwood
South Putnam – 2A West Central Debbie Steffy  Lindsay Blackman
Southwestern (Shelbyville) – 1A Mid-Hoosier P. J. O’Malley  Bill Taylor
Terre Haute South – 4A Metropolitan Dave Cassell  Cara Stuckey
Trinity Lutheran – 1A Independent Renee Scoville  
Union City – 1A Tri-Eastern Daniel Allen Sarah Hines
Waldron – 1A Mid-Hoosier Brad Gossett  Rod Suiter
Wheeler – 2A Greater South Shore  Marc Bruner  Dustin Nelson
Whiteland – 4A Mid-State Bill Hogue  Scott Larrabee
Whitko – 3A Three Rivers Rob Bell  Brandon Bradley
Winchester – 2A Tri-Eastern  Kirk Comer  Ed Geesaman
Yorktown – 3A Hoosier Heritage  John Irwin  Lendon Schwartz
Count – 59 Varsity Coaching Openings

Other Coaching Openings

School Opening
Count –  Assistant Coaching Openings