Girls Basketball tournament pairings show on January 29

Posted by RRR on Jan 19, 2012 at 8:40am | Page Views: 1,210

First round sectional matchups in the 37th Annual IHSAA Girls Basketball State Tournament presented by Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance will be announced Sunday, January 29, beginning at 7 pm ET (6 pm CT).

The state tournament pairings show may be seen on television, heard on radio or viewed via webstream at www.ihsaatv.org.

Six affiliates of the IHSAA Champions Television Network (listed below) will air the 90-minute show throughout the state originating from the Indianapolis studios of WTTV-4, the network’s flagship.

Listeners also may tune into any of the affiliates of the IHSAA Champions Radio Network (also listed below).

At approximately 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT, complete brackets will be available on the IHSAA website.

IHSAA Champions Television Network Affiliates

  • Clarksville: Indiana 9
  • Evansville: News 25
  • Fort Wayne: Indiana’s News Center 33
  • Gary: Lakeshore Public Television 56
  • Indianapolis: Indiana’s 4
  • South Bend: WHME 46
Share

You must be logged in to post a comment.