ICGSA All-State Teams announced

Posted by RRR on Apr 22, 2010 at 4:00am | Page Views: 1,924

The Indiana Coaches of Girls Sports Association has named its All-State Teams and Academic All-State Honorees for the 2009-10 season. Of note are the four senior players from Warsaw — Danielle Tat, Kaitlin Reichard, Kelci Freds and Elizabeth Facemire — who were all named ICGSA Academic All-State.

1st Team
Katy McIntosh – Austin
Bria Goss – Ben Davis
Dee Dee Williams – Ben Davis
Torrie Thornton – Carmel
Mandy McDivitt – Connersville
Tabitha Gerardot – FW Canterbury
Chas Lecher – Greensburg
Kylee Hamilton – Indian Creek
Brandi Richardson – Lafayette Jeff
Jasmine Penny – Logansport
Maegan Calloway – Mooresville
Courtney Moses – Oak Hill
Alexa Bess – Rushville
Shelby Wall – Taylor
Sarah Hamm – Winchester

2nd Team
Anna Munn – Decatur Central
Jada Buggs – Elkhart Memorial
Akyah Taylor – Elkhart Memorial
Khristian Hart – Evansville Harrison
Mallory Ladd – Evansville Memorial
Liza Clemons – FW Elmhurst
Lacia Gorman – FW Elmhurst
Liz Stratman – Heritage Christian
Byronna Davis – Merrillville
Jama Sharp – Mooresville
Jessica Rupright – Norwell
Gabrielle Minix – Oregon-Davis
Hannah Douglas – Pendleton Heights
Mur Hagerman – Pendleton Heights
Erin Murphy – Seymour

ICGSA Academic All-State

Player School Coach

Kayla Brown

Beech Grove

Lin Pugh

Jamie Wehmiller

Brownstown Central

Karla Rieckers

Abby Reinke

Carroll (Flora)

Mike McCroskey

Jean Ann Scarafia


Ryan McKinney

Breanna Capps

Decatur Central

David Cupp

Brigid Morrissey

Floyd Central

Joe Voelker

Lauren Borchelt

Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran

Dave Miller

Blair Martin

Franklin Central

Pam Taylor

Shanlynn Bias


Tom Golumbeck

MacKenzie Snyder


Charlayne McClanahan

Alex Hays

Hamilton Heights

Kurt Ogden

Mariah Whitaker

Indianapolis Cathedral

Linda Bamrick

Kelly McMasters

Indianapolis Scecina Memorial

Steve Burke

Britney Tuskan

Lake Central

Leslie Iwema

Hannah Amor


Kevin McCollough

Emily Fuller


Kevin McCollough

Mariah Douglas

Mishawaka Marian

Pat Catanzarite

Brittany Hanna

Rensselaer Central

Jeff Marlow

Kaleigh Andrews

Rushville Consolidated

Melissa Marlow

Kylie Eckert


Greg Werner

Mary Farlow


Brian Bassett

Danielle Tat

Warsaw Community

Michelle Harter

Kaitlin Reichard

Warsaw Community

Michelle Harter

Kelci Freds

Warsaw Community

Michelle Harter

Elizabeth Facemire

Warsaw Community

Michelle Harter


You must be logged in to post a comment.