Players selected for Indiana Class Basketball All-Star Classic

Posted by RRR on Apr 25, 2010 at 12:02am | Page Views: 6,753

IPFW recruit Erin Murphy of Seymour is one of 24 seniors slated to participate in the Indiana Class Basketball All-Star Classic. Photo from the TribTown. Click to enlarge.

Players for the Indiana Class Basketball All-Star Classic were recently announced. The Classic will take place over two days at New Castle Chrysler High School in the New Castle Fieldhouse. The Senior Class games will take place on Saturday, June 19 beginning at noon in two sessions, the second session starting at 6:00 p.m. The Junior Class games will take place the day before, Friday, June 18, on the same time schedule.

Single game ticket prices are $7.00 at the door ($5.00 in advance) and session tickets are $20.00 at the door ($15.00 in advance). Pre-sale event tickets can be purchased by contacting or the New Castle High School Athletic Department.

Girls 1A/2A
Kylee Hamilton-Indian Creek
Bria Sneed-University
Alex Morgan-Cascade
Shelby Wall-Taylor
Haley Rosinski-Cowan
Lindsay Ivey-Centerville
Michelle Fites-Shenandoah
Shaley Anglea-Speedway
Mollie Hamilton-Frankton
Carly Mast-Northfield
Erin Bortz-University
Anita Hernandez-Cardinal Ritter
Cassie Krieger-Fort Wayne Canterbury
Chelsea Meeks-Vincennes Rivet
Tabitha Gerardot-Fort Wayne Canterbury
Katy McIntosh-Austin
Gabrielle Minix-Oregon Davis
Brooklyn Short-Wabash
Abby Reinke-Carroll Flora
Jordan Brandt-Winamac
Rachel Hewitt-Tri Central
Kelly Dobson-Boone Grove
Whitney Malin-Oakland City Wood Memorial
Chelsea Jones-Austin

Girls 3A/4A
Consuelo Owens-Lawrence North
Jordan Huber-Ball State
Brandi McKinney-Warren Central
Shanika Maddox-Fishers
Betty Elliott-Crawfordsville
Taylor Ford-Warren Central
Katelyn Hagerman-Pendleton Heights
Meagan Calloway-Mooresville
Jessica Parker-Bloomington South
Vivian Halcomb-Ben Davis
Erin Murphy-Seymour
Taylor Foley-Huntington North
Kaylee Walters-Fort Wayne Snider
Pazia Speed-Jay County
Stefanie Lang-Valparaiso
Skylarr Shurn-Kokomo
Juaniece Jackson-Calumet
Brandi Richardson-Lafayette Jefferson
Kelci Freds-Warsaw
Alexa Bess-Rushville
Kaitlin Sweatman-Owen Valley
Sarah Thomas-Gibson Southern
Angie Doerffler-Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran
Shanice Gholson-Jeffersonville

Senior coaches
Joe Morgan-University, Mike McCroskey-Carroll (Flora), Candy Wilson-Boone Grove, Sara Riedeman-Roncalli, Bruce Dockery-Evansville Memorial, Jeff Salmon-Lafayette Jefferson

Junior Girls

Lacia Gorman-FW Elmhurst (FW Wayne)
Bria Goss-Ben Davis
Shelbie Justice-Rushville
Hilary Moore-Benton Central
Katrina Blackmon-Marion
Kelly Hopkins-Kokomo
Brittany Johnson-Fort Wayne Southside
Emily Peppers-VanNamee-Northridge
Courtney Baker-New Castle
Kylee Shipley-Culver Academies
Jillian Hopper-Yorktown
Sara Young-Vincennes Rivet
Jama Sharp-Mooresville
Akyah Taylor-Elkhart Memorial
Jessica Valley-McCutcheon
Kaila Hulls-Bloomington South
Libby Ogden-Hamilton Heights
Amanda Raker-Perry Meridian
Kaleigh Hensley-Wabash
Alison Curtis-Lebanon
Anna Gogelein-Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran
Erica Von Stein-Indian Creek
Mallory Ladd-Evansville Memorial
Jessica Carr-Hamilton Heights
Brierra Young-Fort Wayne Bishop Luers

Kelly Walter-Tri Central
Allie Mattocks-Rensselaer Central
Jammie Drummer-Muncie Central
Alex Thompson-Frankfort
Haley Seibert-Terre Haute South Vigo
Alicia Hopkins-Columbus East
Anqelique Moore-Michigan City
Quinci Eller-Carroll Flora
Giorgia Stringer-Evansville North
Torrie Thornton-Carmel
Amanda Corrall-Hobart
Hannah Douglas-Pendleton Heights
Liz Stratman-Heritage Christian
Courtney Larson-Columbus North
Kayla Stout-Warsaw
Kabrina Merriweather-Charles Tindley
Makayla Thurman-Monroe Central
Kayton Cole-New Albany
Tierra Golightly-Indianapolis Arlington
Haley Howard-Whiteland
Gabrielle Duncan-Triton Central
Beth Mahurin-Rockville
Jena Hamrick-Homestead
Cathy Doyle-Indianapolis Bishop Chatard

Junior Coaches
Doug Springer-Northridge, Shari Doud-Pendleton Heights, Jeff Marlow-Rensselaer Central, others to be confirmed

You must be logged in to post a comment.