2010-11 Coaching Changes Archive

 Last updated: March 18, 2011

Below are coaching changes archives from the 2010-11 school year.

High School Varsity Openings

School Conference Departing Hired
ANDERSON – 4A North Central Randy Harrison Chad Cook
ANGOLA – 3A Northeast Corner Allen Grant John Berger
BATESVILLE – 3A Eastern Indiana Jason Slopsema Matt Maple
BENTON CENTRAL – 3A Hoosier Pat Cole David Baxter
BLUE RIVER VALLEY – 1A Mid-Eastern Josh Hallatt Terry Koontz
BORDEN – 1A Southern Athletic Charles Gardner Terry Rademacher
BREBEUF JESUIT- 3A Independent Kendall Kreinhagen Matt Mayer
CAMBRIDGE CITY LINCOLN – 2A Tri-Eastern John Lewellen Rick Coleman
CENTRAL NOBLE – 2A Northeast Corner Josh Treesh Creighton Burns
CHARLESTOWN – 3A Mid-Southern Tony Hall Sam Terrell
CHRISTIAN ACADEMY OF INDIANA Independent Tim Coomer Emy Lorigan
COLUMBUS NORTH – 4A Conference Indiana Debbie Marr Pat McKee
COVENANT CHRISTIAN (DEMOTTE) – 1A Independent Joe Venema
COVINGTON – 1A Wabash River Troy Bever Ryan Sowers
CRAWFORDSVILLE – 3A Sagamore Darren Haas Gary Linn
CULVER COMMUNITY – 2A Northern State Ashli Faulkner Tony Scheub
DANVILLE – 3A Sagamore Mark Callighan Brad Montgomery
DECATUR CENTRAL – 4A Mid-State David Cupp Anthony Mann
DELTA – 3A Hoosier Heritage Liz Honneger Tod Windlan
EASTERN (GREENE) – 1A Southwest Indiana Dan Fidago Zach Stevens
ELKHART CENTRAL – 4A Northern Indiana Gar Roberson Carolyn Lesperance
FORT WAYNE WAYNE -3A Summit C. J. Graf Mark Redding
FRANKFORT – 3A Sagamore Ed Niehaus Andy Ross
FRANKLIN CENTRAL – 4A Conference Indiana Pam Taylor Doug Carlson
FRONTIER – 1A Midwest Jay Dawson Kristen Peterson
GUERIN CATHOLIC – 2A Independent Jeff Buckner Scott Miller
INDIANAPOLIS PIKE – 4A Conference Indiana Sara Strahm/David Barlow Robert Anglea
HARRISON (WL) – 4A Hoosier Crossroads Clay Hanna Jake Rettig
HENRYVILLE – 1A Southern Athletic Brian Guernsey Josh Conrad
HERITAGE – 3A Allen County Jonathon Fuelling John Beckman
JAY COUNTY – 4A Olympic Luke Cummins Chris Krieg
JENNINGS COUNTY – 4A Hoosier HIlls Jason Longmeier Carrie Manowitz
LANESVILLE – 1A Southern Bill Krammes Madeline Richards
LEWIS CASS – 2A Mid-Indiana Lindsay Leffert David Sims
LOWELL – 4A Northwest Crossroads Patti McCormack Catherine Antcliff
MACONAQUAH – 3A Mid-Indiana Stacy Broyles Jeremy Fewell
MITCHELL – 3A Patoka Lake Frank Decker Clarissa Gross
MONROVIA – 2A West Central Jim Porter Ron Carter
MORRISTOWN – 1A Mid-Hoosier Kevin Smith Mike Smith
MUNCIE BURRIS – 2A Mid-Eastern Janelle Kramer Matt Jones
MUNCIE SOUTH – 3A Olympic Anthony Jones Ryan New
NEW PALESTINE – 3A Hoosier Heritage Greg Elkins Jacki Negri
NORTH CENTRAL (F) – 1A Tri-River Gretchen Brown Jerry Willard
NORTH DECATUR – 2A Mid-Hoosier Julie Record Brad Bryant
NORTHEASTERN – 2A Tri-Eastern Melanie Berger Holly Hollinger
NORTHVIEW – 4A Western Indiana LuAnne Anderson Scott Buell
PARK TUDOR – 2A Indiana Crossroads Barb Skinner Dave Heffern
PIKE CENTRAL – 3A Pocket Athletic Shawn Bruner Randy Graham
PRAIRIE HEIGHTS – 2A Northeast Corner Sarah Gordon Kevin Frey
ROSSVILLE – 1A Hoosier Heartland Chad Rodgers Jeff Henley
SHENANDOAH – 2A White River Todd Salkoski Chelsea Kilian
SILVER CREEK – 3A Mid-Southern Ryan Apple Scott Schoen
SOUTH ADAMS – 2A Allen County Kip Jones Brandon Bradley
SOUTH BEND ADAMS – 4A Northern Indiana Nat Pittman Steve Scott
SOUTH BEND CLAY – 4A Northern Indiana Steve Scott Mark Zache
SOUTH BEND ST. JOSEPH’S – 3A Northern Indiana Adam Kroemer Ric Mauch
SOUTH DECATUR – 1A Mid-Hoosier LuAnn Gant Amy Macy
SOUTH SPENCER – 2A Pocket Willis McClure David Hall
SPEEDWAY – 2A West Central Robert Anglea Jordan Dever
TECUMSEH – 1A Pocket Randy Graham Erin Lubbehusen
TIPPECANOE VALLEY – 3A Three Rivers Gary Teel Chris Kindig
TRI-CENTRAL – 1A Hoosier Heartland Kathie Layden Kyle Stage
TURKEY RUN – 1A Wabash River Sam Karr Jeff Thompson
UNION (MODOC) – 1A Mid-Eastern Terry West
Lee Taft
VINCENNES LINCOLN – 3A Big Eight Jason Lane Travis Connor
WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP – 1A Porter County Gary Collins Becky Harper
WES-DEL – 1A Mid-Eastern Becky Clark Sara Mitchell
WEST WASHINGTON – 2A Patoka Lake Bob Potter Wade Tomlinson
WESTERN – 3A Mid-Indiana Greg Crawford Kathie Layden
WESTERN BOONE – 3A Sagamore Brian Hole Rick Schelsky
WHITE RIVER VALLEY – 1A Southwestern Indiana Joe Pigg A. J. Graves
WINAMAC – 2A Midwest Jim Swaney Jeff Wagner
ZIONSVILLE – 4A Hoosier Crossroads Brad Montgomery Andy Maguire
Count – 65 Varsity Coaching Openings

Other Coaching Openings

School Opening
Count – 11 Assistant Coaching Openings